PAYHEMBURY PRIMARY POST

Newsletter 34 – 19th June 2015

01404 841291 Website: www.payhembury-primary.devon.sch.uk

 
   

 

The next few days ….

Monday 22nd June                    -           Willow Class – Multi Skills @ Kings 12.15 – 3.15pm

Swimming Ash/Oak Class

Tuesday 23rd June                    -           Drawing Club 3.30-4.30pm

                                                           

Click here to see information about the Payhembury Pentecost Experience 2015

PAYHEMBURY PRIMARY POST

Newsletter 33 – 12th June 2015

01404 841291 Website: www.payhembury-primary.devon.sch.uk

 
   

 

The next few days ….

Monday 15th June                     -           Ash Class – Quad Kids Athletics @ Kings 12.15 – 3.15pm

Swimming Willow Class

Tuesday 16th June                    -           Oak Class Puberty Talk 9-12pm/Drawing Club 3.30-4.30pm

                                                            Skills for Learning PE @ Kings Sports Hall 4-5.30pm

Wednesday 17th June               -           Recorder Club 12.30-1pm

Swimming for Ash & Oak Class

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

PAYHEMBURY PRIMARY POST

Newsletter 32 – 5th June 2015

01404 841291 Website: www.payhembury-primary.devon.sch.uk

 
   

 

The next few days ….

Monday 8th June                      -           Swimming Willow Class

Tuesday 9th June                      -           Drawing Club 3.30-4.30pm

Wednesday 10th June               -           Recorder Club 12.30-1pm

Swimming for Ash & Oak Class

                  

PAYHEMBURY PRIMARY POST

Newsletter 31 – 22nd May 2015

01404 841291 Website: www.payhembury-primary.devon.sch.uk

 
   

 

The next few days ….

Monday 1st June                       -           Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 2nd June                      -           Non-Pupil Day

Wednesday 3rd June                 -           11am Ms Jacobs from Kings to see Year 6 children

Swimming for Ash & Oak Class