Members, indicating any special areas of responsibility

David Lanning (Chairperson, Churchwarden) 01404 850699; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cara Sanders (Churchwarden, Deanery Synod)

Rev Preb Cate Edmonds (Vicar)

Josephine Chown (Secretary)

Shân English (Treasurer)

Brian Martin (Gift Aid)

Malcolm Armstrong (Health & Safety, Maintenance)

Danny Beaven (Deanery Synod, Social sub-committee, Toddlers)

Sue Boyes

Keith Mills

Maggie Pipe (Flowers)

Ann Reed (Safeguarding, Social sub-committee)

Victoria Sanders

Nigel Bond (Electoral Register)

Roger White



1.           Present:  Rev. Preb. Cate Edmonds (Vicar), David Lanning (Chairman & Churchwarden), Malcolm Armstrong (H&S and Maintenance), Danny Beaven (Deanery Synod, Soc. Sub. Cttee & Play Groups), Sue Boyes, Josephine Chown (Secretary), Shàn English (Treasurer), Brian Martin (Gift Aid), Keith Mills, Maggie Pipe (Flowers), Ann Reed (Safeguarding Officer & SSC).

2.           Apologies:  Were received from Nigel Bond, Cara Sanders (Churchwarden & Deanery Synod), Victoria Sanders and Roger White.